Athletic Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Scott O'DonnellAthletics/PE Supervisorsodonnell@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Warren KellerAthletics Directorwkeller@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Lacey KotakeAthletics Secretarylkotake@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Jose NavarroAthletics Assistantjosenavarro@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Mario Arellano Athletics Assistant/ Strength & Conditioningbromario@gmail.com
Ajay Kurani Athletics Trainercsdatc@csdf-cde.ca.gov

VARSITY FOOTBALL

Warren KellerHead Coach/Offense Coordinatorwkeller@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Mario ArellanoDefense Coordinator
LeRoy Boren JrAssistant Coach
Johnny ColemanAssistant Coach
Dean PapaliaAssistant Coach

JUNIOR VARSITY FOOTBALL

Romel ThurmanHead Coach/Offense Coordinatorrighteouslion7@gmail.com
Peter St. JohnDefense Coordinator
Jeremy CormierSpecial Team Coordinator

VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

Karina PedersenHead Coachcsdvolleyball@gmail.com
Drey SimsAssistant Coach

JUNIOR VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

Daryl WetzelHead Coachdwetzel@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Alena PutilovAssistant Coach

CHEERLEADING

Moni BrownHead Coachmoni.brown2@aol.com
Chrissy MorenoAssistant Coach
Cesar AlayaAssistant Coach
Desjone Bradford-SanchezAssistant Coach

VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

David HamiltonHead Coachdhamilton@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Romel ThurmanAssistant Coach

JUNIOR VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL

Kevin BellaHead Coachkbella@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Drey SimsAssistant Coach

VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL

Debbie AyresHead Coachdayres@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Daryl WetzelAssistant Coach

JUNIOR VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL

Jeremy CormierHead Coachjcormier@csdf-cde.ca.gov

SOFTBALL

Raymond SchnellHead Coacheve_maui@comcast.net
Drey SimsAssistant Coach
Kris LesovskyAssistant Coach

BASEBALL

Ryan LentzHead Coachrlentz@csd-cde.ca.gov
LaVar KellywoodAssistant Coach
David CliftonAssistant Coach

GIRLS SOCCER

Allison GibbonsHead Coachagibbons@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Kelley ElwoodAssistant Coach

TRACK

Kathy McHughHead Coachkmchugh@csdf-cde.ca.gov
Fred ChinAssistant Coach